No. Perusahaan Sekuritas Nama Analis Alamat Email
1Bahana SekuritasAnthony Yunusanthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
2Bahana SekuritasRaden Rami Ramdanaraden.rami@bahana.co.id
3Bahana TCW Investment ManagementGiovanni Adrian Wijayagiovanni.adrian@bahana.co.id
4Batavia Prosperindo Aset ManajemenDony Gunawandony.gunawan@bpam.co.id
5BCA SekuritasMabelista Disanti Bissetmabelista.bisset@bcasekuritas.co.id
6BCA SekuritasPandu Anugrahpandu.anugrah@bcasekuritas.co.id
7Binaartha SekuritasEka Rahmawati Rahmaneka.rahmah@binaartha.com
8BNI SekuritasErlangga Adityaerlangga.aditya@bnisekuritas.co.id
9CIMB Securities IndonesiaAudie Benasaudie.benas@cgs-cimb.com
10CIMB Securities IndonesiaAurelia Barusaurelia.barus@cgs-cimb.com
11Ciptadana SekuritasFahressi Fahalmestafahalmestafahressi@ciptadana.com
12Citigroup Securities IndFelicia Barusfeliciabarus@citi.com
13CLSA IndonesiaYusuf Winotoyusuf.winoto@clsa.com
14Credit Suisse SecuritiesSamuel Pratamasamuel.pratama@credit-suisse.com
15Danareksa Investment ManagementM. Ayub Familaayub.famila@danareksainvestment.co.id
16Danareksa SekuritasMaria Renatamaria.renata@danareksa.co.id
17Deutsche Verdhana SekuritasInggrid Gondoprastowoinggrid.gondoprastowo@db.com
18Deutsche Verdhana SekuritasJoko Sogiejoko.sogie@db.com
19Indo Premier SekuritasTimothy Handersontimothy.handerson@ipc.co.id
20JP Morgan IndonesiaHenry Wibowohenry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
21Kresna SekuritasAndreas Kristo Saragihandreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
22Kresna SekuritasSatria Valdysatriavaldy@gmail.com
23Macquarie Capital SecuritiesAriyanto Jahjaariyanto.jahja@macquarie.com
24Mandiri SekuritasEdbert Suryaedbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
25Maybank Kim Eng SekuritasIsnaputra Iskandarisnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
26Minna Padi SekuritasGeri Eka Putragery@minnapadi.com
27Minna Padi SekuritasJason Wijayajason@minnapadi.com
28MNC SekuritasEdwin Sebayangedwin.sebayang@mncgroup.com
29NH Korinda SekuritasFirman Hfirman@nhsec.co.id
30Panin SekuritasNico Laurensnico@pans.co.id
31PT Maybank Kim Eng SekuritasArnanto Januriarnanto.januri@maybank-ke.co.id
32RHB GroupEssantio Deniraessantio.denaro@rhbgroup.com
33RHB Sekuritas IndonesiaAndrey Wijayaandrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
34RHB Sekuritas IndonesiaMichael Wilson Setjoadimichael.setjoadi@rhbgroup.com
35Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Ilham Akbarilham.akbar@samuel.co.id
36Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia TbkAdi Prabowoadi.prabowo@trimegah.com
37UBS Sekuritas IndonesiaBob Setiadibob.setiadi@ubs.com
38UOB KayhianArandi Ariantaraarandiariantara@uobkayhian.com
39Yuanta Securities IndonesiaChandra Pasaribuchandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id
40Korea Investment & Sekuritas IndonesiaMutiara Nita Angelomutiara.n@kisi.co.id
41Sucor SekuritasAdrianus Biasadrianus.prasuryo@sucorsekuritas.com