No. Perusahaan Sekuritas Nama Analis Alamat Email
1 PT Maybank Sekuritas Indonesia Adi Wicaksono Adi.wicaksono@maybank.com
2 Sucor Sekuritas Adrianus Prasuryo adrianus.prasuryo@sucorsekuritas.com
3 Ashmore Group Alice Lie alice.lie@ashmoregroup.com
4 Trimegah Sekuritas Alpinus Dewangga alpinus.raditya@trimegah.com
5 Allianz Life Indonesia Andi R. Abduljalil andi.abduljalil@allianz.co.id
6 Minna Padi Sekuritas Andre Setiawan andre.setiawan@minnapadi.com
7 PT Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Andreas Kristo Saragih andreas.kristo@samuel.co.id
8 PT RHB Sekuritas Indonesia Andrey Wijaya 1amuel.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
9 Sun Life Anthony Angkawijaya anthony.angkawijaya@sunlife.com
10 Lautandhana Investment Management Anthony Lim anthony@lautandhana.com
11 PT Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Anthony Yunus anthony.yunus@samuel.co.id
12 Macquarie Sekuritas Ariyanto Jahja ari.jahja@macquarie.com
13 PT JP Morgan Arnanto Januri arnanto.januri@jpmorgan.co.id
14 PT BNI Sekuritas Aurelia Barus aurelia.barus@bnisekuritas.co.id
15 PT Panin Sekuritas Bimo Prakoso bimo@pans.co.id
16 PT UBS Sekuritas Indonesia Bob Setiadi bob.setiadi@ubs.com
17 CIMB Principal Asset Management Caesar Rugassi caesars.rugassi@cimb-principal.com
18 PT Yuanta Sekuritas Chandra Pasaribu chandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id
19 CA Capital Dharwin Yuwono dharwin.yuwono@cacapital.com
20 PT Yuanta Sekuritas Indonesia Dina Primadini dina_primadini@yuanta.co.id
21 PT Credit Suisse Edbert Surya edbert.surya@credit-suisse.com
22 MNC Sekuritas Edwin Sebayang amue.sebayang@mncgroup.com
23 Binaartha Sekuritas Eka Rahmawati Rahman eka.rahmah@binaartha.com
24 RHB Group Essantio Denira essantio.denaro@rhbgroup.com
25 PT Maybank Sekuritas Indonesia Etta Rusdiana Putra Etta.putra@maybank.com
26 Korea Investment & Sekuritas Indonesia Fahressi Fahalmesta fahressi.f@kisi.co.id
27 PT Mandiri Sekuritas Farah Rahmi farah.oktaviani@mandirisek.co.id
28 Citigroup Securities Ind Felicia Barus felicia.barus@citi.com
29 PT UBS Sekuritas Indonesia Felicia Christabella Felicia.christabella@ubs.com
30 PT AIA Fikri Syuhada fikri.syuhada@aia.com
31 NH Korindo Sekuritas Firman H firman@nhsec.co.id
32 Sequis Asset Management Franky Kumendong franky.kumendong@sequisam.co.id
33 BPAM (Batavia) Fransiska Sintia fransiska.sintia@bpam.co.id
34 Minna Padi Sekuritas Geri Eka Putra gery@minnapadi.com
35 Bahana TCW Investment Management Giovanni Adrian Wijaya giovanni.adrian@bahana.co.id
36 PT BNI Sekuritas Halima Syahputri halima.yefany@bnisekuritas.co.id
37 JP Morgan Indonesia Henry Wibowo henry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
38 PT Sequis Aset Manajemen Herman Tjahjadi herman.tjahjadi@sequisam.co.id
39 PT Maybank Kim Eng Sekuritas Isnaputra Iskandar, CFA isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
40 PT UBS Sekuritas Indonesia Ivan Sutheja ivan-reynaldo.sutheja@ubs.com
41 PT Schroders Investment Management Jundianto Alim jundianto.alim@schroders.com
42 PT Panin Sekuritas Kevin kevin@pans.co.id
43 Verdhana Sekuritas Indonesia Kevin Karamoy kevin.karamoy@verdhana.id
44 Trimegah Sekuritas Kharel Devin kharel.devin@trimegah.com
45 Indo Premier Sekuritas Laura Oei laura.oei@ipc.co.id
46 Bahana TCW Investment Management PT Leonardo Hamonangan leonardo.hamonangan@bahana.co.id
47 PT Eastspring Investment Indonesia Lydia Suwandi lydia.suwandi@eastspring.com
48 Danareksa Investment Management M. Ayub Famila ayub.famila@danareksainvestment.co.id
49 Danareksa Investment Maria Renata Maria.renata@danareksainvestment.co.id
50 BNI Securities Ind PT Maxi Liesyaputra maxi@bnisecurities.co.id
51 PT Credit Suisse Mega Bong mega.bong@credit-suisse.com
52 UOB Kay Hian Melati melati@uobkayhian.com
53 UOB Kay Hian Limartha Adhi limarthaadhiputra@uobkayhian.com
54 Ciptadana Securities PT Michael Filbery filberymichael@ciptadana.com
55 PT RHB Sekuritas Indonesia Michael Wilson Setjoadi michael.setjoadi@rhbgroup.com
56 BRI Danareksa Sekuritas Muhammad Naufal Muhammad.yunas@bridanareksasekuritas.co.id
57 BCA Sekuritas Mutiara Nita mutiara.nita@outlook.com
58 PT Panin Sekuritas Tbk Nico Laurens nico@pans.co.id
59 PT Bahana Sekuritas Raden Rami Ramdana raden.rami@bahana.co.id
60 PT AIA Rania Rahmundita rania.rahmundita@aia.com
61 PT Panin Sekuritas Restu Pamungkas restu@pans.co.id
62 Macquarie Richard Danusaputra richard.danusaputra@macquarie.com
63 Citigroup Sekuritas Ryan Davis ryan1.davis@citi.com
64 Credit Suisse Samuel Pratama samuel.pratama@credit-suisse.com
65 PT Kresna Sekuritas Satria Valdy satriavaldy@gmail.com
66 Indo Premier Sekuritas Timothy Handerson timothy.handerson@ipc.co.id
67 Indo Premier Sekuritas Willy Goutama willy.goutama@ipc.co.id
68 Bahana Sekuritas Yusuf Winoto yusuf.ade@bahana.co.id
69 Tokio Marine Life Insurance Singapore Ltd. Yuxuan He, CFA yuxuan.he@tokiomarine-life.sg