No. Perusahaan Sekuritas Nama Analis Alamat Email
1Bahana SekuritasAnthony Yunusanthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
2Bahana SekuritasRaden Rami Ramdanaraden.rami@bahana.co.id
3Bahana TCW Investment ManagementGiovanni Adrian Wijayagiovanni.adrian@bahana.co.id
4Batavia Prosperindo Aset ManajemenDony Gunawandony.gunawan@bpam.co.id
5BCA SekuritasMabelista Disanti Bissetmabelista.bisset@bcasekuritas.co.id
6BCA SekuritasPandu Anugrahpandu.anugrah@bcasekuritas.co.id
7Binaartha SekuritasEka Rahmawati Rahmaneka.rahmah@binaartha.com
8BNI SekuritasErlangga Adityaerlangga.aditya@bnisekuritas.co.id
9CIMB Securities IndonesiaAudie Benasaudie.benas@cgs-cimb.com
10CIMB Securities IndonesiaAurelia Barusaurelia.barus@cgs-cimb.com
11Ciptadana SekuritasFahressi Fahalmestafahalmestafahressi@ciptadana.com
12Citigroup Securities IndFelicia Barusfeliciabarus@citi.com
13CLSA IndonesiaYusuf Winotoyusuf.winoto@clsa.com
14Credit Suisse SecuritiesAriyanto Jahjaariyanto.jahja@credit-suisse.com
15Credit Suisse SecuritiesSamuel Pratamasamuel.pratama@credit-suisse.com
16Danareksa Investment ManagementM. Ayub Familaayub.famila@danareksainvestment.co.id
17Danareksa SekuritasMaria Renatamaria.renata@danareksa.co.id
18Deutsche Verdhana SekuritasInggrid Gondoprastowoinggrid.gondoprastowo@db.com
19Deutsche Verdhana SekuritasJoko Sogiejoko.sogie@db.com
20Indo Premier SekuritasWilly Goutamawilly.goutama@ipc.co.id
21JP Morgan IndonesiaIndra Cahyaindra.cahya@jpmorgan.com
22Kresna SekuritasAndreas Kristo Saragihandreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
23Kresna SekuritasSatria Valdysatriavaldy@gmail.com
24Macquarie Capital SecuritiesRichard Danusaputrarichard.danusaputra@macquarie.com
25Mandiri SekuritasEdbert Suryaedbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
26Maybank Kim Eng SekuritasIsnaputra Iskandarisnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
27Minna Padi SekuritasGeri Eka Putragery@minnapadi.com
28Minna Padi SekuritasJason Wijayajason@minnapadi.com
29MNC SekuritasEdwin Sebayang edwin.sebayang@mncgroup.com
30NH Korinda SekuritasFirman Hfirman@nhsec.co.id
31Panin SekuritasNico Laurensnico@pans.co.id
32PT Maybank Kim Eng SekuritasArnanto Januriarnanto.januri@maybank-ke.co.id
33RHB GroupEssantio Deniraessantio.denaro@rhbgroup.com
34RHB Sekuritas IndonesiaAndrey Wijayaandrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
35RHB Sekuritas IndonesiaMichael Wilson Setjoadimichael.setjoadi@rhbgroup.com
36Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Ilham Akbarilham.akbar@samuel.co.id
37Trimegah Sekuritas Indonesia TbkAdi Prabowoadi.prabowo@trimegah.com
38UBS Sekuritas IndonesiaBob Setiadibob.setiadi@ubs.com
39UOB KayhianArandi Ariantaraarandiariantara@uobkayhian.com
40Yuanta Securities IndonesiaChandra Pasaribuchandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id